Mode

Your First Source for Innovative Interior Soffit Solutions
& Custom Engineered Fabrications

Made in USA 1-888-933-2248 | 1-800-800-3213
Questions? sales@jgius.com

CONTACT US

Here at JG Innovations Inc., we are committed to providing you with the same level of service and treatment we would like to receive. Our staff is available to assist you, Monday – Friday, 8-5pm (CST). Please feel welcome to direct your inquiries to our management team or complete our contact form below. Our typical response time is within 24-48 hours of submission.  Or contact us Toll-free at 1-888-933-2248.

 

Jack Grice, PE
CEO
jack@jgius.com

Allen Stowers
President
sales@jgius.com

     
     

Emily Dunaway
Sales and Marketing Assistant
emily@jgius.com

Kendra Tietz
Sales and Marketing Assistant 
kendra@jgius.com

   
   

Dave Hoffman 
Field Superintendent 
dave@jgius.com; mobile: 608-449-4329

Eric Orgas 
Field Superintendent
eric@jgius.com

   
   
Jeff Bainter 
Aluminum Sales and Installation 
jeff@jgius.com; mobile: 608-449-4230 

 
 

 

Press Releases

CONTACT US

Contact Us




*I am interested in receiving occasional email updates about JG Innovations and their pipe enclosures, JGI Interlock™ Concealment Systems. (*Please note: JG Innovations will never sell or share your information.)


Enter Captcha Value:*
captcha

Submit